Distribution Code Review Panel		
Members		
Name	Representing	Company
Paul Harrington (Chairperson)	DSO	ESB Networks
Tony Hearne	DSO	ESB Networks
Claire Quane	DSO	ESB Networks
Miriam Ryan	TSO	EirGrid
Robert O'Rourke	CRU	Commission for Regulation of Utilities
David McMullin	Embedded Generators (Wind)	ENERCON
Peter Kavanagh	Embedded Generators (Solar)	Highfield Energy
Ger Beatty	Synchronous Generators Ireland	Beatty PMC
Michael O'Hara	ETCI	O'Hara Engineering Services
Jim Wynne	PES/Independent Suppliers	Electric Ireland
Conor Minogue	Major Customers	IBEC
Secretary		
Stephen O'Sullivan	DSO	ESB Networks